Exeter Region Coop School Board
image of people at a meeting
Meeting Dates (Scroll down to see all)

Aug. 16, 2022: 6:00pm: ERCSB Meeting

Sept. 6, 2022 5:30pm: Personnel, Policy & Communication Committee Meeting 6:30pm: Curriculum & Philosophy Committee Meeting

Sept. 20, 2022: 6:00pm: Finance & Facilities Committee Meetings 7:00pm: ERCSB Meeting

Oct. 4, 2022: 5:30pm: Personnel, Policy & Communication Committee Meeting 6:30pm: Curriculum & Philosophy Committee Meeting

Oct. 18, 2022: 6:00pm: Finance & Facilities Committee Meetings 7:00pm: ERCSB Meeting

Nov. 1, 2022: 5:30pm: Personnel, Policy & Communication Committee Meeting 6:30pm: Curriculum & Philosophy Committee Meeting

Nov. 15, 2022: 6:00pm: Finance & Facilities Committee Meetings 7:00pm: ERCSB Meeting

Dec. 6, 2022: 6:00pm: ERCSB Budget Work Session

Dec. 20, 2022: 6:00pm: Finance & Facilities Committee Meetings 7:00pm: ERCSB Meeting

Jan. 3, 2023 5:30pm: Personnel, Policy & Communication Committee Meeting 6:30pm: Curriculum & Philosophy Committee Meeting

Jan. 10, 2023: 6:00pm: ERCSB Public Hearing on the Budget 7:00pm: ERCSB Meeting

FEB, 2023: ERCSB DELIBERATIVE SESSION - DATE & TIME TBD

March 21, 2023: 7:00pm: ERCSB School Board Organizational Meeting **NO COMMITTEE MEETINGS**

April 4, 2023 5:30pm: Personnel, Policy & Communication Committee Meeting 6:30pm: Curriculum & Philosophy Committee Meeting

April 18, 2023 6:00pm: Finance & Facilities Committee Meetings 7:00pm: ERCSB Meeting**

May 2, 2023 5:30pm: Personnel, Policy & Communication Committee Meeting 6:30pm: Curriculum & Philosophy Committee Meeting

May 16, 2023 6:00pm: Finance & Facilities Committee Meetings 7:00pm: ERCSB Meeting

June 6, 2023 **COMMITTEE MEETINGS TBD**

June 20, 2023 6:00pm: Finance & Facilities Committee Meetings 7:00pm: ERCSB Meeting


Board Members

Brentwood:  

Scott Dennehy (2025) sdennehy@sau16.org

Exeter:  

Bill Gauthier (2024) bgauthier@sau16.org

Kimberly Meyer (2025) 603-580-5538 kmeyer@sau16.org

David Slifka (2023) 603- 828-3813 dslifka@sau16.org

Kensington:  

Bob Hall (2025) 603-303-2183 bhall@sau16.org

East Kingston:  

Kim Casey (2023) kcasey@sau16.org

Stratham:  

Helen Joyce, Chair (2024) 603-772-3504 hjoyce@sau16.org

Travis Thompson (2023) 603-778-0035 tthompson@sau16.org

Newfields

Paul J. Bauer, Vice-Chair (2024) 603-580-2572 pbauer@sau16.org

Kate Miller, Moderator (2023) 603-418-8660 Susan Bendroth, Clerk Appointed Michael Schwotzer, Treasurer Appointed

EXETER REGION COOPERATIVE SCHOOL BOARD

Governs Cooperative Middle School, Exeter High School, Seacoast School of Technology and Adult Education.