Exeter Region Coop School Board
Members
  • Brentwood:  

Melissa Litchfield, term ends 2022 734-2631 mlitchfield@sau16.org

  • Exeter:  

Bill Gauthier , term ends 2024 - bgauthier@sau16.org

Kimberly Meyer, term ends 2022 580-5538 kmeyer@sau16.org David Slifka, term ends 2023 828-3813 dslifka@sau16.org

  • Kensington:  

Bob Hall, term ends 2022 303-2183 bhall@sau16.org

  • East Kingston:  

Ted Lloyd, term ends 2022 tlloyd@sau16.org

Paul J. Bauer Vice-Chair, term ends 2024 580-2572 pbauer@sau16.org

  • Stratham:  

Travis Thompson, term ends 2023 778-0035 tthompson@sau16.org Helen Joyce, Chair term ends 2024 772-3504 hjoyce@sau16.org Kate Miller, Moderator term ends 2021 418-8660 Susan Bendroth, Clerk Appointed Michael Schwotzer, Treasurer Appointed

EXETER REGION COOP. SCHOOL BOARD

Governs Cooperative Middle School, Exeter High School, Seacoast School of Technology and Adult Education.

Meeting Dates

January 11, 2022 6PM - Public Hearing on the Budget with Board Meeting to follow

January 24, 2022 5PM - Curriculum & Philosophy Committee

Sunday, February 6th  2:00 PM:  ERCSD Deliberative Session

Tuesday, February 8th 4:30 PM:  P, P & C Committee Meets with CMS Principal Semi-Finalists

Tuesday, February 22nd  6:00 PM: Special Meeting of the ERCSB - Conclusion of the CMS Principal Search

Tuesday, March 15th  6:00 PM:  Finance and Facilities Committees

Tuesday, March 15th 7:00 PM:  Exeter Coop Board  Organization Meeting

Tuesday, April 5th 5:30 PM:  P, P & C Committee

Tuesday, April 5th 6:30 PM:  Curriculum & Philosophy Committee

Tuesday, April 19th  6:00 PM:  Finance and Facilities Committees

Tuesday, April 19th 7:00 PM:  Exeter Coop Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 3rd 5:30 PM:  P, P & C Committee

Tuesday, May 3rd 6:30 PM:  Curriculum & Philosophy Committee

Tuesday, May 17th  6:00 PM:  Finance and Facilities Committees

Tuesday, May 17th 7:00 PM:  Exeter Coop Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 7th 5:30 PM:  P, P & C Committee

Tuesday, June 7th 6:30 PM:  Curriculum & Philosophy Committee

Tuesday, June 21st  6:00 PM:  Finance and Facilities Committees