Kensington School Board
image of people in a meeting
Meeting Dates (Scroll down to see all)

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2023 6:00 pm: School Board Meeting

Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2023 6:00 pm: School Board Meeting

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2023 6:00 pm: School Board Meeting

Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2023 6:00 pm: School Board Meeting

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2024 6:00 pm: Public Hearing on Budget (School Board Meeting to follow)

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024 5:00 pm: School Board Meeting

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024 6:00 pm: Deliberative Session

Wednesday, March 13, 2024: School Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2024: School Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2024: School Board Meeting

Wednesday, June 12, 2024 5:00 pm: School Board Meeting