Exeter Region Coop School Board
Members
  • Brentwood:  

Melissa Litchfield, term ends 2022 734-2631 mlitchfield@sau16.org

  • Exeter:  

Bill Gauthier , term ends 2024 - bgauthier@sau16.org

Kimberly Meyer, term ends 2022 580-5538 kmeyer@sau16.org David Slifka, term ends 2023 828-3813 dslifka@sau16.org

  • Kensington:  

Bob Hall, term ends 2022 303-2183 bhall@sau16.org

  • East Kingston:  

Ted Lloyd, term ends 2022 tlloyd@sau16.org

Paul J. Bauer Vice-Chair, term ends 2024 580-2572 pbauer@sau16.org

  • Stratham:  

Travis Thompson, term ends 2023 778-0035 tthompson@sau16.org Helen Joyce, Chair term ends 2024 772-3504 hjoyce@sau16.org Kate Miller, Moderator term ends 2021 418-8660 Susan Bendroth, Clerk Appointed Michael Schwotzer, Treasurer Appointed

EXETER REGION COOP. SCHOOL BOARD

Governs Cooperative Middle School, Exeter High School, Seacoast School of Technology and Adult Education.

Meeting Dates

Tuesday, December 7th 6:00 PM:   Coop Board Budget Workshop

Tuesday, December 14th 6:00 PM  (TBD, if necessary to finalize the budget)

Tuesday, December 21st  6:00 PM:  Finance and Facilities Committees

Tuesday, December 21st  7:00 PM:  Exeter Coop Board Meeting