SAU 16 creates and sustains a trusting, diverse, inclusive school community where all are welcomed, valued, and empowered. We prioritize equitable school experiences and outcomes for all learners through anti-oppressive mindsets and curriculum that centers positive identity development, empathy, and justice in stewardship of our global community

Team Leaders

(scroll to see all team leaders)

Swasey Central School Katie Gallo - Assistant Principal

Lincoln Street School Ryan McCluskey - Principal Abby Hood - Special Education Administrator

Main Street School Tonja Neve - Principal Abby Hood - Special Education Administrator

Newfields Elementary School Suzie Griffith - Principal Tracy Aylward - Guidance Counselor

Stratham Memorial School Isabelle O'Kane - Kindergarten

East Kingston Elementary School Paige Tewell - Guidance Counselor

Kensington Elementary School Becky Ruel - Principal Cheri Eastwood - Library Media Specialist Kelsey Eskeland - Guidance Counselor

Cooperative Middle School Meredith Coffin - Science

Exeter High School Mike Monahan - Principal Adam Krauss - ELO Coordinator Beth Kaputa - Social Studies

Seacoast School of Technology Pamela Carr - Principal Sharon Spooner - School Equity Counselor

Exeter Adult Education Michelle Voto - Director Dan Provost - English

SAU Central Office Andres Mejia - Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Justice