Newfields School Board
MEETING DATES (SCROLL TO SEE ALL)

Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2023 - 6:00pm School Board Meeting

Thursday, Oct. 5, 2023- 6:00pm School Board Meeting

Thursday, Nov. 2, 2023- 6:00pm School Board Meeting

Thursday, Dec. 7, 2023- 6:00pm School Board Meeting

Thursday, Jan. 4, 2024- 6:00pm Public Hearing on the Budget (School Board Meeting to follow)

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2024 - 5:00 pm - School Board Meeting

Monday, Feb. 5, 2024 - 6:00 pm Deliberative Session (School Board Meeting to follow)

Thursday, March 7, 2024- 6:00 pm School Board Meeting

Thursday, April 4, 2024- 6:00 pm School Board Meeting

Thursday May 2, 2024- 6:00 pm School Board Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2024- 6:00 pm School Board Meeting